Players born in the years of 2003-2004 can register for the Under 13-14 age group.

 

Questions can be directed to Kim CollinsClick here for Contact Information

 

Playing on Monday  or Wednesdays nights from May 24th to the end of August/Start of September.

 

All games are played at Sandown Park

  

Clairlea-Westview Soccer Club

Outdoor Season 2017

U14

Convenor: Clarence Yeung   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


1 – Westminster (Blue)

2 – St. Bedes (Green)

3 – Our Lady of Fatima (Purple)


Date Field Home Vs Away
Monday, June 19 Sandown Park 1 3
Wednesday, June 21 Sandown Park 2 1
Monday, June 26 Sandown Park 3 2
Wednesday, June 28 Sandown Park 1 2
Monday, July 3 NO GAMES SCHEDULED – CANADA DAY HOLIDAY
Wednesday, July 5 Sandown Park 2 3
Monday, July 10 Sandown Park 3 1
Wednesday, July 12 Sandown Park 1 3
Monday, July 17 Sandown Park 2 1
Wednesday, July 19 Sandown Park 3 2
Monday, July 24 Sandown Park 1 2
Wednesday, July 26 Sandown Park 2 3
Monday, August 31 Sandown Park 3 1
Wednesday, August 2 Sandown Park 1 3
Monday, August 7 NO GAMES SCHEDULED – CIVIC DAY HOLIDAY
Wednesday, August 9 Sandown Park 2 1
Monday, August 14 Sandown Park 3 2
Wednesday, August 16 Sandown Park 1 2
Monday, August 21 * Sandown Park 2 3
Wednesday, August 23 * Sandown Park 3 1
Monday, August 28 * Sandown Park 1 3
Wednesday, August 30 * Sandown Park 2 1
Monday, September 4 * NO GAMES SCHEDULED – LABOUR DAY HOLIDAY
Wednesday, September 6 * Sandown Park 3 2

-Games start at 7:00 p.m. and consist of 2 x 40 minute halves. As of August 21, games will start earlier at 6:30 p.m.

-Games are played in the rain and will only be called by the Referee and/or Convenor on the field in cases of lightening.

-Please check the website regularly to ensure that our permits have not been pulled due to weather or other reasons.

 

 Sandown Park