Players born in the years of 2005-2006 can register for the Under 11-12 age group.

 

Questions can be directed to Sharon Endugesick – Click here for Contact Information

Playing on Tuesdays or Thursdays nights from May 24th to the end of August/Start of September.

 

All games are played at Sandown Park. Practises will be held at Edge Park.

 

2017 House League Schedule - Under 12 - Regular Season

Convenor:                             Sharon Endugesick               416-261-8882 (not available - June 29 - July 20)

Division A                                                                   Division B

1) Westminster (Royal Blue)                                      3) St.Bedes (Lime Green)

2) St.Dunstan (Orange)

Game No.

HL 12-01

Date

Tues June 20

Time

7.00 PM

Home Team

St.Dunstan

vs

Away Team

Wesminister

Field

Sandown Park

Practice Tues June 20 7.00PM St. Bede     Edge Park

HL 12-02

Practice

Thurs June 22

Thurs June 22

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-03

Practice

Tues June 27

Tues June 27

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-04

Practice

Thurs June 29

Thurs June 29

7.00 PM

7.00PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-05

Practice

Tues July 4

Tues July 4

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-06

Practice

Thurs July 6

Thurs July 6

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-07

Practice

Tues July 11

Tues July 11

7.00 PM

7.00PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-08

Practice

Thurs July 13

Thurs July 13

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-09

Practice

Tues July 18

Tues July 18

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-10

Practice

Thurs July 20

Thurs July 20

7.00 PM

7.00PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-11

Practice

Tues July 25

Tues July 25

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-12

Practice

Thurs July 27

Thurs July 27

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-13

Practice

Tues Aug 1

Tues Aug 1

7.00 PM

7.00PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-14

Practice

Thurs Aug 3

Thurs Aug 3

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-15

Practice

Tues Aug 8

Tues Aug 8

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-16

Practice

Thurs Aug 10

Thurs Aug 10

7.00 PM

7.00PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-17

Practice

Tues Aug 15

Tues Aug 15

7.00PM

7.00PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-18

Practice

Thurs Aug 17

Thurs Aug 17

7.00pm

7.00PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

please note change of time

HL 12-19

Practice

Tues Aug 22

Tues Aug 22

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

St.Dunstan

St. Bede

vs Wesminister

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-20

Practice

Thurs Aug 24

Thurs Aug 24

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

HL 12-21

Practice

Tues Aug 29

Tues Aug 29

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

Westminster

St. Dunstan

vs St.Bede

Sandown Park

Edge Park

Practice

Practice

Thurs Aug 31

Thurs Aug 31

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

Practice

Practice

Tues Sept 5

Tues Sept 5

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

St.Bede's

Westminster

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

Practice

Practice

Thurs Sept 7

Thurs Sept 7

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

Westminister

St.Bede's

vs St.Dunstan

Sandown Park

Edge Park

Practices on the 1st week of September will be held at the coaches discretion.

Games start at 7:00 p.m. and consist of 2 x 35 minute halfs. Mid August games will begin at 6:30.

Games are played in the rain and will only be called by the Ref and/or Convenor on the field in cases of lightening. Please check the website regularly for updates.

Field Day will be held on Saturday September 9th and Sunday September 10th. - A separate schedule will be prepared.

 

 

Edge Park  Sandown Park