Players born in the years of 2008 can register for the Under 10 age group.

Questions can be directed to Kim Collins – Registrar

Playing on Thursdays nights from May 25th to the end of August/Start of September.

All games are played at Jim McPherson park

Practise on Tuesday Nights at Jim McPherson park.

 

Clairlea-Westview Soccer Club

Outdoor Season 2017

U10

Convenor:   Jennifer Goberdhan  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


1 – Westminster (Blue)

2 – St. Dunstan’s (Orange)

3 – St. Bedes (Green)

4 – Our Lady of Fatima (Purple)

5 – Fallingbrook (Sky Blue)


Date Field Home Vs Away
Tuesday, June 20 Jim McPherson West 1   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   4
Byng Park 5 - practice
Tuesday, June 27 Jim McPherson West 1   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   5
Byng Park 4 - practice
Tuesday, July 4 Jim McPherson West 5   1
Jim McPherson Middle 4   2
Byng Park 3 - practice
Tuesday, July 11 Jim McPherson West 4   1
Jim McPherson Middle 3   5
Byng Park 2 - practice
Tuesday, July 18 Jim McPherson West 2   3
Jim McPherson Middle 5   4
Byng Park 1 - practice
Tuesday, July 25 Jim McPherson West 4   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   1
Byng Park 5 - practice
Tuesday, August  1 Jim McPherson West 5   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   1
Byng Park 4 - practice
Tuesday, August 8 Jim McPherson West 2   4
Jim McPherson Middle 1   5
Byng Park 3 - practice
Tuesday, August 15 Jim McPherson West 5   3
Jim McPherson Middle 1   4
Byng Park 2 - practice
Tuesday, August 22 Jim McPherson West 4   5
Jim McPherson Middle 3   2
Byng Park 1 - practice
Tuesday, August 29

Rain date if necessary.

Practices at McPherson or Byng.

Games start at 7:00 p.m. and consist of 2 x 25 minute halves.

Games are played in the rain and will only be called by the Referee and/or Convenor on the field in cases of lightening.

Please check the website regularly to ensure that our permits have not been pulled due to weather or other reasons.