Players born in the years of 2009 can register for the Under 8 age group.

 

Questions can be directed to Kim CollinsClick here for Contact Information

 

Playing on Wednesday nights from May 24th to the end of August/Start of September.

All games are played at Jim McPherson Park.

 

Clairlea-Westview Soccer Club

Outdoor Season 2017

U8

Convenor:  Kim Ratcliffe  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


1 – Westminster (Blue)

2 – St. Dunstan’s (Orange)

3 – St. Bedes (Green)

4 – Our Lady of Fatima (Purple)


Date Field Home Vs Away
Wednesday, June 21 Jim McPherson West 1   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   4
Wednesday, June 28 Jim McPherson West 1   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   4
Wednesday, July 5 Jim McPherson West 1   4
Jim McPherson Middle 2   3
Wednesday, July 12 Jim McPherson West 4   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   1
Wednesday, July 19 Jim McPherson West 4   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   1
Wednesday, July 26 Jim McPherson West 2   3
Jim McPherson Middle 4   1
Wednesday, August  2 Jim McPherson West 1   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   4
Wednesday, August 9 Jim McPherson West 1   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   4
Wednesday, August 16 Jim McPherson West 1   4
Jim McPherson Middle 2   3
Wednesday, August 23 Jim McPherson West 4   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   1
Wednesday, August 30 Jim McPherson West 4   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   1
Wednesday, September  6 Jim McPherson West 2   3
Jim McPherson Middle 4   1

Games start at 7:00 p.m. and consist of 2 x 20 minute halves.

Games are played in the rain and will only be called by the Referee and/or Convenor on the field in cases of lightening.

Please check the website regularly to ensure that our permits have not been pulled due to weather or other reasons.