Players born in the years of 2010 can register for the Under 7 age group.

 

Questions can be directed to Kim Collins – Click here for Contact Information

 

Playing on Tuesday nights from May 23rd to the end of August/Start of September.

All games are played at Jim McPherson Park

 

Clairlea-Westview Soccer Club

Outdoor Season 2017

U7

Convenor:   Debbie Collins  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


1 – Westminster (Blue)

2 – St. Dunstan’s (Orange)

3 – St. Bedes (Green)

4 – Our Lady of Fatima (Purple


Date Field Home Vs Away
Thursday, June 22 Jim McPherson West 1   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   4
Thursday, June 29 Jim McPherson West 1   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   4
Thursday, July 6 Jim McPherson West 1   4
Jim McPherson Middle 2   3
Thursday, July 13 Jim McPherson West 4   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   1
Thursday, July 20 Jim McPherson West 4   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   1
Thursday, July 27 Jim McPherson West 2   3
Jim McPherson Middle 4   1
Thursday, August  3 Jim McPherson West 1   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   4
Thursday, August 10 Jim McPherson West 1   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   4
Thursday, August 17 Jim McPherson West 1   4
Jim McPherson Middle 2   3
Thursday, August 24 Jim McPherson West 4   3
Jim McPherson Middle 2   1
Thursday, August 31 Jim McPherson West 4   2
Jim McPherson Middle 3   1
Thursday, September  7 Jim McPherson West 2   3
Jim McPherson Middle 4   1

Games start at 6:30 p.m. and consist of 2 x 20 minute halves.

Games are played in the rain and will only be called by the Referee and/or Convenor on the field in cases of lightening.

Please check the website regularly to ensure that our permits have not been pulled due to weather or other reasons.